Grand Theft Auto 4: Episodes from Liberty City

Grand Theft Auto 4: Episodes from Liberty City Cover
OS: Windows XP/Vista
DirectX: 9.0c
Processor: 1.8GHz (Duel Core)
RAM: 1.5GB
Hard Drive: 16GB
Video: 256MB

Jump To Should Run On

Release Date: 13 April 2010
Links: Official Site


The following description was taken from Here

Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City includes both The Lost and Damned, and The Ballad of Gay Tony together on disc and does not require a copy of the original Grand Theft Auto IV to play.
The Lost and Damned is a dark trip through Liberty City’s seedy underbelly as outlaw biker, Johnny Klebitz, fights to keep his gang together as a rift in the gang’s leadership threatens to tear the brotherhood apart. In The Ballad of Gay Tony, players explore Liberty City’s high-end nightlife as Luis Lopez, struggling to balance the temptations of money and vice against loyalties to family and friends. Both episodes feature a slew of new vehicles and weapons, and each episode adds new activities including cage fighting, gang wars and BASE jumping.


Should Run On

See Also

  • Grand Theft Auto
  • Grand Theft Auto 2
  • Grand Theft Auto 3
  • Grand Theft Auto 3: Vice City
  • Grand Theft Auto 3: San Andreas
  • Grand Theft Auto 4
  • Grand Theft Auto 4: Episodes from Liberty City
  • Grand Theft Auto 5

Privacy Policy

Copyright © Stuart Carey 2010-2016

Part of the Stucuk.Net Network